Quick Links

Quick Links

Alfred Salter Primary School

View full list of diary dates

  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    18:30
    Year 6 Leaver's Disco
    Add Year 6 Leaver's Disco to your calendar
  • Thursday 25 Jul 24
    14:00
    Leaver's Assembly
    Add Leaver's Assembly to your calendar
  • Friday 26 Jul 24
    INSET Day
    Add INSET Day to your calendar
  • Mon 29 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 30 Aug 24

    Summer Holiday
    Add Summer Holiday to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    INSET Day
    Add INSET Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Sep 24
    Year 1-6 Term Starts
    Add Year 1-6 Term Starts to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Thursday 26 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar

View all categories

  • Enrichment Clubs
  • Events
  • INSET Days
  • PTFA
  • School Holidays
  • School Trips
  • Special Days
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://alfredsalterps.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone