Menu

    School Tours

    We are currently offering tours of the school to new parents. We invite you to watch our 'Virtual Tour' Please register for these using the form below.

    For in year applications at any time and Reception admissions for September 2023 we are running the following opportunities to visit the school. 

    We look forward to meeting you and showing what we are proud of about our school.

    Date Time Event
    Wednesday 21st September 2022 9:30 - 11:30am Alfred Salter Open Morning
    Tuesday 27th September 2022 9:30 - 10:30am Small Group Tour
    Tuesday 4th October 2022 9:30 - 10:30am Small Group Tour
    Tuesday 11th October 2022 9:30 - 10:30am Small Group Tour
    Tuesday 18th October 2022 9:30 - 10:30am Small Group Tour
    Tuesday 1st November 2022 9:30 - 10:30am Small Group Tour
    Tuesday 15th November 2022 9:30 - 10:30am Small Group Tour
    Tuesday 22nd November 2022 9:30 - 10:30am Small Group Tour
    Tuesday 29th November 2022 9:30 - 10:30am Small Group Tour
    Tuesday 6th December 2022 9:30 - 10:30am Small Group Tour
    Tuesday 13th December 2022 9:30 - 10:30am Small Group Tour
    Tuesday 10th January 2023 9:30 - 10:30am Small Group Tour

     

     

     

    School Admissions

    Book a School Tour

    Book a School Tour
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *